Lovely Links 05.04.14 – 05.10.14

 Journal Sitting on Couch

This past week was pretty hectic. I’m trying to finish everything I have to do for finals and prepare for graduation (which is Saturday, May 10!), and I’ve almost forgotten it’s time for another Lovely Links post. In honor of my graduation, you get five more links than usual:

Go forth and learn, my friends!

Side note: I am currently in the market for freelance clients. Let me know if you’ve been searching for a writer! If you’d like to see my work, check out the portfolio link at the top of the blog.

Got something to say? Leave a comment! :)

